South Hill Designs – Desert Sands, Dreaming of Far Far Away

South Hill Designs – Desert Sands, Dreaming of Far Far Away

South Hill Designs - Desert Sands, Dreaming of Far Far Away

Back in April of this year, I took my first Incentive Trip with South Hill Designs. I was flown from the UK out to Miami for an all expenses luxury holiday! It was amazing, a once in a lifetime experience and I’m working very very hard to earn the next trip to Cancun (I have about 5 weeks left to achieve it!)

And while I was there, those of us who had achieved the trip were gifted with some brand new products. One of those was the Desert Sand Crystal Wrap and I immediately ripped off the packaging and put it on.

I love it and it will always remind me of the hot Miami Sun, so I decided to add a few more things to create a ‘look’ for you.

South Hill Designs - Desert Sands, Dreaming of Far Far Away Gold Droplets

The amazing Droplets that we have are stunning, and I know that Paris is a place that many of my North American friends would love to visit. I was fortunate to see the city 20 years ago, but I too would love to go again! I added mine to a Triple Locket Tassel extender. Isn’t it clever?!

Then a simple Love Bar Necklace and the so so popular Chevron Ring and I think it’s perfect.

S x

Shop now in theUK,USA,Canada,Mexico or contact me direct!

Don’t forget that AMAZING Giveaway for November. Click HERE for more information

South Hill Designs - Joining and Shopping Offer...

Sam xx

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Number 1 Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

