South Hill Designs – Wraps back in stock!

South Hill Designs – Wraps back in stock!

wraps back in stock

After the explosive sell out situation when the Crimson and Indigo wraps were released about 6 weeks ago, I’m thrilled to see they and the Love Bangle are all back in stock, and still well inside the cut off date for Christmas!

Click HERE for them and don’t forget to flip the flag in the Top Right for your country.

 

And don’t forget to make sure it’s my name in the Top Left…!

flip the flag

Shop now in the UK,USA,Canada,Mexico or contact me direct if you’re outside those countries!

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Number 1 Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you!

Sam x

2 comments

  1. Hi Sam, Would the Bermuda Blue Embellishment match the Indigo Beaded Wrap bracelet I purchased a few weeks ago? Could you measure the embellishment for me? The inside of my necklace is 7/8 inch. It isn’t a South Hill Designs necklace. I guess you could say I am an equal opportunity shopper. Also, do you sell anything to keep charms in when they are not being used? I have them all in a small zip lock packet, but am anxious to find something else to keep them in.

    Leslie

    • Hi Leslie! well I will be honest and say that they aren’t they same blue. The Bermuda has a more turquoise tone to it rather than indigo. They’re both stunning but I wouldn’t say they were a matching pair. As for fit however, yes, the Large size in our coins/screens/embellishments etc would all fit your locket. As for how to store the charms, I’d say maybe a small ramekin???!!! S xx

      Sam Donald07957 28527401745 585786

      Date: Sun, 6 Dec 2015 17:17:38 +0000 To: sam@pootlespapercraft.co.uk

Leave a Reply

