South Hill Designs – Christmas Presents

South Hill Designs – Christmas Presents

South Hill Designs - Christmas Presents

Ah, with the last day for Christmas Delivery approaching soon (detailed below), I thought I’d put one more festive offering up for you!

The Large Silver locket remains a top seller, and at this time of year, the Silver Snowflake Screen is right up there too!

I added the Candy, Snowman and Present into the locket with a selection of Crystal Snowflakes.

Adorable!

S x

December 7, 2015 Rural Areas in Canada, Mexico & the UK

December 9, 2015 U.S. Flat Rate

December 14, 2015 Mexico, United Kingdom & U.S. Ground

December 16, 2015 Canada December 18, 2015 Puerto Rico, U.S. 2-Day Air

December 21, 2015 U.S. Overnight

Shop now in the UK,USA,Canada,Mexico or contact me direct if you’re outside those countries!

 

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Number 1 Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you!

Sam x

Leave a Reply

