South Hill Designs – Wrist Accessories Showcase

South Hill Designs – Wrist Accessories Showcase

South Hill Designs & Stampin' Up! Sunday Wrist Accessories

Do you have pieces of jewellery with sentimental value that you rarely take off?  Other than my wedding and engagement rings, I have a gold torque bangle that I never take off and a couple of silver bracelets that don’t often come off either.

I love that our wrist accessories compliment them though.

I wouldn’t want to have to take something off to wear another piece of jewellery.

And with gold and silver showing up in our wrist bangles and wraps, it means that I can add to rather than take away from things I already own.

Love that!

S xx

Shop now in the UK, USA, Canada, Mexico or contact me direct!

Sam xx

shop online 247

join my team

 

 

 

 

Sam Donald

South Hill Designs Independent Artist – UK, USA, Canada, Quebec, Mexico, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico

If you’d like to make your own personalised locket, to shop, or to get a catalogue, please feel free to contact me, and of course you can shop online with South Hill Designs directly through me by clicking the ‘shop now’ button above. And if you’re thinking of joining South Hill Designs and want to join my team of  I’d most definitely like to hear from you!

Sam x

Leave a comment